Home
  • I should be confident in briging my own voice and style, which I feel could be a struggle as I’ve never animated before so I need to find my own voice.
  • I should keep going back to the full video to remind myself of what I’m looking at.
  • This will be really helpful for me as if I go into animation I could be receiving a similar brief .
  • Choose 3 designs which I can choose from and go with the strongest idea.
  • I should be adding personal aspects of the speakers personalities, as it is his own work
  • Consider the audience.
  • Even though it’s not what I study it can give me some originality.
  • User centred research will be critical, and my animation should capture this research effectively.
  • It should also be able to tell a story, whilst demonstrating that I’ve met the judging criteria
  • Refine my animation even when I think its finished.

All of this information will be really helpful in my idea development for this animation, and has given me a good head start. It has also made me realise the importance of the research and how strongly they require it to be present and have direct links within my work. She explained that they are an enlightenment organisation, committed to innovative, creative practical solutions and that’s exactly what my animation should be.

Leave a Reply

