Home

FullSizeRender(4)

This is the first essay plan I have written up, which was actually a while before I got heavily into my research and around the time of the lecture series. I don’t think I will be following this essay plan at all, after looking over it briefly with Rachel in a tutorial we realised the concept of the essay is extremely vague and lacks any real content, if I want this project to work I think it will have to be re written entirely to fit with my research, or maintain relevant to a set topic. Although I’m glad I made this as I realise its something I need to move away from to realise what I want my essay to do. Before writing up a new draft I will be trying again to write down exactly what it is that needs to be included in my essay, using the essay guide given to us as reference.

Leave a Reply

