Home

Promoting myself as an illustrator I believe will be an ongoing process which can, and will, adapt over time to suit my audience and clients. For now I will put most effort into promoting online to gain attraction from art directors, gallery curators and potential clients. My physical promotion, like portfolios and business cards will go into efforts made for agencies, in the hope that I will become part of one and then in turn also be promoted by them. But for now before focusing on how they will promote me, it seems to be in my best interest to gain a good formal and informal online presence to get my name noticed and eventually become remembered.

Now I have made a presentation of ym research on the topic the next stage is to take my knowledge to create my own self promotion and take it further.

Leave a Reply

