Home

After my previous experiments with wax resists I decided to continue my research into further ‘drawing for research’. I Feel as though I developed my work on this a lot, and even though a lot of my experiments are not directly relevant to the text it has helped me develop personal drawing skills and pushed me further onto the way of developing my own visual style. So far these have been my strongest images, they were developed with the help of some still lief drawing which allowed me to capture shadows and tones in a more realistic way, as I find its easy to assume where light hits, but by getting it right I can assume the shape volume are physically more correct.  scan  22   scan  28 scan  29 scan  30scan  31scan  33

Leave a Reply

