Home

The last tutorial I had Rachel Lillie, who hasn’t previously seen any of my work. We were discussing our drawing for research. Although I was fairly happy with how the progress was going, Rachel suggested making it more drawing for research focused and up the quantity or scale of my work.

So far I have only been working at A4 or in some cases only up to A3, I do think my work could benefit from a scale change, as at this point I don’t want my work becoming stagnant and not move onto new things.

Although this tutorial was helpful in me finding a way to explore drawing for research that as thee only thing I was really able to take from it. I’m hoping by next week if I come back with a better quantity and a more dynamic project I will be able to see where it’s headed a little more.

Leave a Reply

