Home

Now I have finished my design I wanted to get some professional picture of my business cards to put in my portfolio:

busniess cards 3 business cards 2 business cardsThese are the final high quality shots. Even though some of them in the images are the ones that haven’t’ printed properly and have faded colours I still think they look nice as individual prints. Overall I am happy to call these the final outcome and don’t think I will be re-printing them and they will definitely be a part of my professional practice.

Leave a Reply

