Home

opening

I have decided to incorporate the use of a boil for the type on my opening header. I did consider having all of th text as a boil as I think this would be come overpowering if everything single thing in the header becoming a boil, by balancing out some of the words the imagery remains balanced, and the focus also remains on the Author’s title, rather than my own name or the title explaining what it is. all that needs to be changed for this page is making sure the background is still white, as otherwise I’m worried when it scrolls down there will be a clear line between yellow page and white background on my other images. The main focus of the page is to create an even flow so I need the background colour to not disrupt. Overall I’m happy for this to go ahead as a finished image.

Leave a Reply

