Home

Looking back on my CV I decided it didn’t have everything it could and a lot fo the information and layout is generally quite confusing. This was the general response when I showed my CV t other people so before I finalise my website design I want to make sure my CV keeps up the professional standard.

As you can see I have Altered the document to keep the same typeface running throughout my promotional material. The layout of text has been far more ordered into four commons keep each section clear, so when someones glances at my CV they will find what they are looking for straight away.

CV-page-001

I’m hoping to have this as an easily accessible tab on my website, as a PDF document as that seems to be the standard on most professional artists websites.

Leave a Reply

