Home

List of promotional material I have created :

A custom designed website, with a custom domain

– Mono screen printed business cards

Instagram page

behance profile

Portfolio Tumblr

– CV

Overall I’m really happy with all my promotional material, as I think apart from the Behance profile, which I don’t think I will continue to use everything has been set to a professional standard. I like to think I took a lot of inspiration from various practitioners websites and business cards (see previous posts) but I have tried my hardest to remain as individual and independent as possible. My strongest promotional material would definitely have to be my business cards and website as they at the highest professional standard and encompass links to all of the other important promotional material.

Leave a Reply

