Home

Following on from my last post after I finalised how I want my website to look, I think I have really progressed from how my website begun on cargo collective. un-fourtunetly the only issues at the moment has been I wasn’t able to use the desired typeface to tie all my promotional material together, but I’m hoping it’s not too noticeable. At least I have the header design to keep it all linked in. the CV and Portfolio page take you to links for PDF’s as I think that is the professional way to display them, it also gives people the chance then to downloads the PDF’s if they want to keep it for reference. The strongest page on my website I think is the projects page as it’s extremely easy to navigate, and aesthetically looks great. I’ve also added the inclusion of social media sharing links, which on the project pages share the all the images as a set. 1

5  2 3 4

Leave a Reply

